2019 Cheap Heat Wrestling Year End Awards

Kofi Kingston wins the WWE Championship at WrestleMania 36

2019 Inspirational Wrestler of the Year: Kofi Kingston 

An exhausted Kofi Kingston celebrates his WWE Championship victory with The New Day

2018 Winner: Roman Reigns 
2017 Winner: Paige
2016 Winner: Bayley
2015 Winner: Allie Parker

2019 Manager of the Year: Zelina Vega 

Zelina Vega manages Andrade 'Cien' Almas to a United States Championship victory in 2019.

2018 Winner: Lana
2017 Winner: Maria Kanellis
2016 Winner: Lana
2015 Winner: Paul Heyman

2019 Most Improved Wrestler Of The Year: Bray Wyatt 'The Fiend' 

Bray Wyatt came a long way in 2019
2018 Winner: Becky Lynch 
2017 Winner: Jinder Mahal
2016 Winner: Braun Strowman
2015 Winner: Nikki Bella

2019 Most Popular Wrestler Of The Year: Bray Wyatt/The Fiend 

Bray Wyatt's Firefly Fun House segments were some of the most well received of 2019 

2018 Winner: Becky Lynch 
2017 Winner: The Shield
2016 Winner: Dean Ambrose
2015 Winner: Dean Ambrose

2019 Comeback of the Year: CM Punk 

Pigs flew when CM Punk returned to WWE Television in 2019

2018 Winner: Daniel Bryan
2017 Winner: The Hardy Boyz
2016 Winner: Goldberg
2015 Winner: Sting

2019 Andy Kaufman Award (Best Comedic Performance By A Wrestler): Lana

Lana provided comedic gold in 2019

2018 Winner: Rusev
2017 Winner: Breezango
2016 Winner: Chris Jericho
2015 Winner: Xavier Woods

2019 Most Hated Wrestler Of The Year: Seth Rollins 

Seth Rollins began 2019 as WWE's top babyface, but the tides quickly turned

2018 Winner: Tommaso Ciampa
2017 Winner: Enzo Amore
2016 Winner: Roman Reigns
2015 Winner: Seth Rollins

2019 Rivalry Of The Year: WWE vs AEW 

For the first time since the death of WCW, WWE received some competition

2018 Winner: Tommaso Ciampa vs Johnny Gargano 
2017 Winner: Roman Reigns vs Braun Strowman
2016 Winner: Sasha Banks vs Charlotte Flair
2015 Winner: Brock Lesnar vs The Undertaker

2019 Tag Team Of The Year: The New Day 

The New Day captured their third CHW Tag Team of the Year award

2018 Winner: The Young Bucks
2017 Winner: The Usos
2016 Winner: The New Day
2015 Winner: The New Day

2019 Match Of The Year: WALTER vs Tyler Bate NXT UK TakeOver: Cardiff 

WALTER vs Tyler Bate

2018 Winner: Charlotte Flair vs Becky Lynch - Last Woman Standing (Evolution)
2017 Winner: Tyler Bate vs Pete Dunne (NXT TakeOver Chicago - 5/20/17)
2016 Winner: Cedric Alexander vs Kota Ibushi (8/10/2016 Cruiserweight Classic)
2015 Winner: Pentagon, Jr. vs Vampiro

2019 Female Wrestler Of The Year: Becky Lynch 

Becky Lynch proved to be 'The Man' in 2019

2018 Winner: Ronda Rousey
2017 Winner: Alexa Bliss
2016 Winner: Charlotte Flair
2015 Winner: Ronda Rousey

2019 Rookie Of The Year: Matt Riddle 

Matt Riddle has wrestled on the independents for several years, but made his major league (NXT) debut in October of 2018

2018 Winner: Ronda Rousey
2017 Winner: Kairi Sane
2016 Winner: Nia Jax
2015 Winner: Moose

2019 Male Wrestler of the Year: Chris Jericho 

The former WWE Superstar starred in both NJPW and AEW

2018 Winner: Cody Rhodes
2017 Winner: Roman Reigns
2016 Winner: AJ Styles
2015 Winner: Seth Rollins